Looking to recover your account? Please note that after your final confirmation of deleting account, your account will be immediately deactivated for 30 days. All your reading history, preferences, and data will be permanently lost after 30 days. Any remaining period of your Unlimited will also be abandoned and can't be refunded after this time.
If you wish to recover your account within these 30 days, please contact us with the email that you used to sign into Manta. We’re more than happy to recover your account for you right away!
Thanks for coming back! You won’t regret it.